Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
Us and Floyd with guest Callooh Callay
Friday, February 22 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Wonderous Stories: Concert for Bangladesh
Saturday, March 02 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Gogol Bordello with guest Nu Folk Rebel Alliance
Wednesday, March 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tape Face from America's Got Talent
Thursday, March 21 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Warrant with guest New Day Dawn
Saturday, March 23 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pat Metheny Side Eye
Thursday, April 04 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Dave Davies of The Kinks
Sunday, April 14 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Los Lonely Boys with guest The Gary Douglas Band
Saturday, April 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday, May 10 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Michael Schenker Fest
Sunday, May 12 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kix with guests Rahway & Streetlight Circus
Thursday, May 16 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Lords of 52nd Street
Friday, May 17 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, FEB 22 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & The Creme Tangerine Strings Perform Abbey Road and A Hard Day's Night in Their Entiret..
Saturday, May 18 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Godfrey Townsend: Eric Clapton Tribute
Friday, May 24 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, FEB 22 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
The Midtown Men
Friday, May 31 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult with guests Joe Rock and the All Stars
Saturday, June 08 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Keb’ Mo’ with Jontavious Willis
Wednesday, June 19 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Napoleon Dynamite Live with Jon Heder
Sunday, June 30 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER THE LOUNGE SPONSOR




View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2019 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com