Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
An Evening With: Stephen Marley Acoustic and special guest Mystic Marley
Wednesday, November 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Wizards of Winter
Friday, November 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Jackson Galaxy Total Cat Mojo Live
Saturday, November 24 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The David Johansen Band with guest Frankenstein 3000
Thursday, November 29 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Winter Jam 2018 featuring A Second Life with guests Don't Believe In Ghosts & Chris Pepe
Friday, December 07 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights Live MMA
Friday, December 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kountry Wayne
Friday, December 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Outlaws
Friday, January 11 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
PBS KIDS LIVE! Really BIG tiny Adventure Presented by Zappos Adaptive
Saturday, January 12 2019
 
VIEW INFO
Pop Evil with guests Don Jamieson & Savage After Midnight
Friday, February 01 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Aref
Saturday, February 09 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening with The Neal Morse Band
Sunday, February 17 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Al Di Meola
Wednesday, February 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tape Face from America's Got Talent
Thursday, March 21 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, NOV 16 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
Dave Davies of The Kinks
Sunday, April 14 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Los Lonely Boys with guest Memphis Crawl
Saturday, April 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Michael Schenker Fest
Sunday, May 12 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kix with guest Streetlight Circus
Thursday, May 16 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Midtown Men
Friday, May 31 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Napoleon Dynamite Live with Jon Heder
Sunday, June 30 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2018 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com